Newbeats – Madonna – Living For Love

I have to be honest, at first I thought this was another disapointment for the nostalgic excitement I feel everytime I hear Madonna releases a new song. But… after listening a few times, I think this is not bad at all! Especially when you discover that 80’s vibe in it, you might feel the same way?

Message to Madge: Now you’re serving EDM for the main course with a sniff of 80’s, I’d say for your next album, reverse that and we will all enjoy your meal from the first bite. 😉

One comment

Leave a Reply

